653f380051 · feat: support expiring cashier sessions · Updated 2026-07-21 17:53:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?